Day 1 Paris – Seine Right Bank – 16th Arrondissement

The 16th Arrondissement is located on the north west side (right bank) of the Seine.

I took a nice walk along the right bank in this area, looking back to the Eiffel tower and enjoying the autumn colours

IMG_0561

Seine Right Bank

IMG_0565

Seine Right Bank

IMG_0575

Seine Right Bank

IMG_0563

Seine Right Bank

IMG_0578

Seine Right Bank

IMG_0567

Seine Right Bank

I also stopped on the Passerelle Debilly, to check out the locks on the bridge.

IMG_0573

Passerelle Debilly

IMG_0570_2

Passerelle Debilly

 

To see what else I did on Day 1, please check out this post

Pin this post

Paris Day 1 - Seine Right Bank

7 thoughts on “Day 1 Paris – Seine Right Bank – 16th Arrondissement

  1. Pingback: Paris Day 1 – Europe 2013 Holiday | Shona Travels The World

  2. Beautiful photography. I also like photo and travels and I just came back from my trip to France where I`m sharing my photography and stories so you are very welcome to check my inspiration;)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

