Day 2 Paris – Europe 2013 Holiday

This morning I got up early and watched the sunrise come up behind the Eiffel Tower.

I then decided I would do a hop-on-hop-off bus tour so I could see more places, plus it was cold (average temp of 3 degrees C / 37F).

I did most of the green and part of the orange routes from L’Open Tour. I found it quite good. They have headsets with various languages.

Here is a map of the locations I visited.

Paris Day 2 locations visited

Places I visited included:

By this time I was exhausted and headed back to my hotel, and I knew I had an early start in the morning.

Please click on the names above to take you to that post.

Total Fitbit Steps: 21,197

9 thoughts on “Day 2 Paris – Europe 2013 Holiday

  1. Pingback: Day 2 Paris – Sunrise over Champ de Mars and the Eiffel Tower | Shona Travels The World

  2. Pingback: Day 2 Paris – Sunrise at the Trocadéro / Palais de Chaillot | Shona Travels The World

  3. Pingback: Day 2 Paris – Up the Eiffel Tower | Shona Travels The World

  4. Pingback: Day 2 Paris – Hôtel des Invalides | Shona Travels The World

  5. Pingback: Day 2 Paris – Rue Royale and Église de la Madeleine | Shona Travels The World

  6. Pingback: Day 2 Paris – Opéra de Paris (Palais Garnier) | Shona Travels The World

  7. Pingback: Day 2 Paris – Saint-Germain des Près | Shona Travels The World

  8. Pingback: Day 2 Paris – Printemps and Galeries Lafayette | Shona Travels The World

  9. Pingback: Day 2 Paris – Rue Tronchet and Place de la Concorde at night | Shona Travels The World

Leave a Reply

