Day 2 Paris – Sunrise over Champ de Mars and the Eiffel Tower

I’ve never really liked jetlag, but it was a good thing this morning. I was up long before the sun was, so I headed out to watch the sunrise, and I’m so glad I did. This post and the next one cover the sunrise I saw.

Firstly I headed to the École Militaire and Champ de Mars. It was cold and there was frost on the leaves on the ground. The colour in the sky was slowly increasing.

I kept walking and got to the Eiffel Tower. Again, the colours in the sky were amazing.

To see what else I did on Day 2, please check out this post

Pin this post

Sunrise at Champ de Mars p

Pin this post

6 thoughts on “Day 2 Paris – Sunrise over Champ de Mars and the Eiffel Tower

  1. Pingback: Day 2 Paris – Europe 2013 Holiday | Shona Travels The World

Leave a Reply

