Day 2 Paris – Rue Tronchet and Place de la Concorde at night

Leaving Printemps, I walked Rue Tronchet. There I came across many flower stands.

I also came across a glove store that sold any coloured glove you could wish for!

I continued and ended up at Place de la Concorde and saw the lights from the Eiffel Tower.

By this time I was tired and knew I had an early start in the morning, and 21,197 steps on my fitbit!

To see what else I did on Day 2, please check out this post

Pin this post

Rue Tronchet and Place de la Concorde

One thought on “Day 2 Paris – Rue Tronchet and Place de la Concorde at night

  1. Pingback: Day 2 Paris – Europe 2013 Holiday | Shona Travels The World

Leave a Reply

