Day 5 Paris – Train to Brugge

I leaned out the window of my hotel room to take a last photo of the Eiffel Tower.

IMG_2945

Hotel Splendid

I then headed to Gare du Nord, and got there super early.  This meant I had a lot of time to wait for my train, so I wandered around the area.

I checked the platform for my train, then found the platform and my carriage.  I took a Thalys train to Brussels Midi.

I settled into my seat and enjoyed the view out the window.

And then arrived at Brussels Midi to change trains to Brugges.

IMG_2947

Bruxelles-Midi

To see what else I did on Day 5, please check out this post

Pin this post

Gare du Nord

One thought on “Day 5 Paris – Train to Brugge

  1. Pingback: Day 5 Paris to Brugge – Europe 2013 Holiday | Shona Travels The World

Leave a Reply

