Day 5 Brugge – Wandering around the city (daytime)

I arrived in Bruges and made my way to my hotel.  It was in an amazing location and the view was great, but I should have listened to the reviews, as it wasn’t very clean or comfortable.  My room was the single dormer window on the white building.  Never-mind, it was too late, so I went exploring!

IMG_2007

Brugge Central

I saw lots of sights including:

Canals and bridges

Alleyways

Open Market areas

Statues

Archways

and Old buildings

To see what else I did on Day 5, please check out this post

Pin this post

Brugge (during the day)

One thought on “Day 5 Brugge – Wandering around the city (daytime)

  1. Pingback: Day 5 Paris to Brugge – Europe 2013 Holiday | Shona Travels The World

Leave a Reply

