Quick break to Melbourne

I just did a 2-week road-trip to Melbourne for family birthdays and an anniversary, so I’m not up to date with having my Europe holiday scheduled to upload.

Here is a stitched panorama photo taken from Nattai, south-west of Sydney, looking over Lake Burragorang, which is Sydney’s main water supply.

Burragorang Lookout

Unfortunately I lost a micro SD card (they’re so tiny!!!) that had footage out of my windscreen, so there aren’t any photos from that angle of the trip on my first day.

Screen Shot 2016-04-25 at 12.25.50 PM

Leave a Reply

