Day 7 Berlin – Alexanderplatz and Potsdamerplatz Markets

In the evening, I headed out to explore the city. I came across the Alexanderplatz markets and checked out the Galeria Kaufhof (department store) as well.

I then headed over to Potsdamerplatz and checked out the markets there.

When it was time to head home, I took the S Bahn via the Berlin Hauptbahnhof, where I came across a cool bear.

IMG_3055

Berlin HBF

To see what else I did on Day 7, please check out this post

Pin this post

Alexanderplatz Markets

Leave a Reply

