Day 14 Prague – Overnight train from Germany to Prague

I splurged and got myself a first class single cabin for my trip to Prague. Honestly, I think it was a waste of money for me, but I’m glad I did it.

IMG_3171

Mannheim HBF

The cabin even had a shower, toilet and sink!

I woke the following morning to find the train travelling along a river ( I think it was the Elbe River), and castles on the opposite bank.

IMG_3044 (1)

Somewhere in the Czech Republic

IMG_3045 (1)

Somewhere in the Czech Republic

IMG_3175

Ústí nad Labem hlavní nádraží Station

IMG_3046 (1)

Somewhere in the Czech Republic

IMG_3047 (1)

Somewhere in the Czech Republic

IMG_3049 (1)

Somewhere in the Czech Republic

To see what else I did on Day 14, please check out this post.

Pin this post

Overnight train from Mannheim to Prague

One thought on “Day 14 Prague – Overnight train from Germany to Prague

  1. Pingback: Day 14 Prague – Europe 2013 Holiday | Shona Travels the World

Leave a Reply

