Day 18 Paris – Around Bonne-Nouvelle & Square Emile Chautemps

Bonne-Nouvelle

Leaving my hotel, I just started wandering, and found myself in the Bonne-Nouvelle area. I guess the streets are pretty typical Parisian streets. It was great to just wander around.

Bonne-Nouvelle

Around Bonne-Nouvelle

Bonne-Nouvelle

Around Bonne-Nouvelle

Porte Saint-Martin

Porte Saint-Martin

Bonne-Nouvelle

Around Bonne-Nouvelle

IMG_3405

Around Bonne-Nouvelle

IMG_3406

Around Bonne-Nouvelle

Bonne-Nouvelle

Around Bonne-Nouvelle

Bonne-Nouvelle

Around Bonne-Nouvelle

Square Emile Chautemps

I stumbled upon Square Emile Chautemps. It was a nice little square and I just sat there for a while. I could see myself living in one of these squares (if I win lotto first!).

Square Emile Chautemps

Square Emile Chautemps

Square Emile Chautemps

Square Emile Chautemps

Square Emile Chautemps

Square Emile Chautemps

Square Emile Chautemps

Square Emile Chautemps

Square Emile Chautemps

Square Emile Chautemps

Square Emile Chautemps

Square Emile Chautemps

Square Emile Chautemps

Square Emile Chautemps

Boulevard de Sébastopol

I continued wandering along Boulevard de Sébastopol.

Église Saint-Leu-Saint-Gilles

Église Saint-Leu-Saint-Gilles

Boulevard de Sébastopol

Boulevard de Sébastopol

Église Saint-Leu-Saint-Gilles

Église Saint-Leu-Saint-Gilles

To see what else I did on Day 18, please check out this post.

Pin this post

1 Bonne Nouvelle & Square Emilie Chautemps

One thought on “Day 18 Paris – Around Bonne-Nouvelle & Square Emile Chautemps

  1. Pingback: Day 18 Paris – Europe 2013 Holiday | Shona Travels the World

Leave a Reply

