China 2016 – Day 8 – Hong Kong & Shenzhen – Sneak Peak – November 2016

Hong Kong

I had a bit of a lazy morning as I was heading over the border to Shenzhen this afternoon.  First I caught a bus to Hung Hom station, then the metro to Lo Wu Station.

001-hong-kong-mtr

Hong Kong MTR

Shenzhen

Crossing the border was easy, as I already had my Chinese visa in my passport. I then caught another metro train to my hotel.  After checking myself into my hotel, I went for a wander around Dongmen to check it out, then came back to my hotel to relax a bit.

002-shenzhen-metro-token

Shenzhen Metro Token

003-shenzhen

View from my hotel in Shenzhen

004-shenzhen

Dongmen

005-shenzhen

Dongmen

006-shenzhen

Dongmen

When it was time for dinner, I headed out again, and by this time it was dark and there were lots of people around!

007-shenzhen-at-night

Dongmen at night

008-shenzhen-at-night

Dongmen at night

009-shenzhen-at-night010-shenzhen-at-night

Fitbit

Fitbit.jpeg

Pin this post

China 2016 – Day 8 – Hong Kong & Shenzhen– Sneak Peak – November 2016

Leave a Reply

