China 2016 – Day 14 – Chengdu – Sneak Peak – November 2016

I spent the day visiting temples, parks and historic places. For the first time ever when travelling, I used taxis to get around!  Normally I use buses and the metro, but with my back and ankle, I decided taxis would be best

Wenshuyuan Temple

When I arrived, I knew this was the reason I came to China!  This temple was amazing.  I also spent some time wandering around the area as well.

Wenshuyuan Temple & Surrounds

Wenshuyuan Temple & Surrounds

Wenshuyuan Temple & Surrounds

Wenshuyuan Temple & Surrounds

Du Fu Thatched Cottage

Du Fu Thatched Cottage

Du Fu Thatched Cottage

Qingyang Palace

Qingyan Temple

Qingyan Temple

Qingyan Temple

Qingyan Temple

Qingyan Temple

Map

chengdu-mapchengdu-legend

Fitbit

Fitbit.jpg

Pin this post

China 2016 – Day 14 – Chengdu – Sneak Peak – November 2016

Leave a Reply

