China 2016 – Day 27 – Beijing – Sneak Peak – December 2016

Beijing to Shanghai

Today was supposed to be my last day in Beijing, but because of my back, I changed my plans to take a fast train during the day to Shanghai and spend an extra night in Shanghai, rather than get the overnight train and arrive in Shanghai in the morning.

I got the G3 train, and it took about 5 hours, and I booked myself a first class seat.

 

001-beijing-nan-station

Beijing Nan Station

002-beijing-nan-station003-beijing-nan-station

004-g3-train-from-beijing-to-shanghai

G3 Train

005-g3-train-from-beijing-to-shanghai

I’m good at getting window seats with no window…..

006-g3-train-from-beijing-to-shanghai

007-shanghai-station

Shanghai Hongqiao

 

Map

beijing-to-shanghai-mapbeijing-to-shanghai-legend

Fitbit

fitbit

Pin this post

China 2016 – Day 27 – Beijing – Sneak Peak – November 2016

Leave a Reply

