China 2016 – Day 31 – Shanghai – Sneak Peak – December 2016

Yu Garden

Today was my last day in China, so I started my day just wandering around the local market shops near my hotel.

Shanghai Tower from Yu Garden

Shanghai Tower from Yu Garden

Yu Garden Area

Yu Garden Area

Yu Garden Area

Yu Garden Area

Yu Garden Area

The Bund

Because I didn’t need to leave my hotel until about 4pm I caught the metro to Nanjing Street and headed to the Bund to get some daylight photos of Pudong.

The Bund

The Bund

The Bund

The Bund

The Bund

Nanjing Street

Maglev Train

Once I left my hotel, I got a taxi to the Maglev Train Station and caught the only Maglev train in the world to the airport, where I was able to access the China Southern lounge and catch up on some photos.

Maglev Train

Maglev Train

Maglev Train

Map

shanghai-mapshanghai-legend

Fitbit

fitbit

Pin this post

China 2016 – Day 31 – Shanghai – Sneak Peak – November 2016

Leave a Reply

