China 2016 – Day 32 – Sydney – Sneak Peak – December 2016

Home!

I don’t usually book the red-eye flights but I didn’t have a choice.  I didn’t get any sleep on the plane, even though it was only 1/2 full and I had 2 seats to myself, but I did catch up on some DIY TV shows on the entertainment system.  I also went for a bit of a walk to the back of the aircraft as I was feeling really restless, and had a bit of a chat with the flight attendants. Today I returned to a hot and steamy Sydney.  The airport was full, so we had to park in an outer bay and get a bus to the terminal.

When we landed, it was a hot and steamy Sydney.  The airport was full, so we had to park in an outer bay and get a bus to the terminal.  I caught a taxi home and walked in the door at about midday, turned on the air conditioner and plonked myself on the couch.  I didn’t sleep during the day, but crashed about 7pm that night.

001-shanghai-to-sydney002-shanghai-to-sydney003-shanghai-to-sydney004-shanghai-to-sydney005-shanghai-to-sydney006-sydney-airport

Map

shanghai-to-sydney-mapshanghai-to-sydney-legend

Fitbit

fitbit

Pin this post

China 2016 – Day 32 – Sydney – Sneak Peak – November 2016

Leave a Reply

