China 2016 – Day 4 – Hong Kong – Overall – 15 November 2016

Places I went on this day:

  • Sheung Wan
  • Star Ferry
  • Nan Lian Garden
  • Chi Lin Nunnery
  • Temple Street Markets

Video

Map

day-4-mapday-4-legend

Weather

It was hot and humid! It was so hot and humid, I really struggled. I’m not used to the humidity anymore. The heat index got up to 34.4, and the air temp was over 30C. The humidity was over 60% most of the time I was out, so I was glad I headed back to my hotel mid afternoon to the air-conditioning and decided that this is what I would do most days from now on (like I did when in Vietnam).

Temperature

Temperature.png

Humidity

Humidity.png

Spending

 

HK$ AU$
Transport

$150.00

Octopus Card
Food

$22.20

Lunch
Food

$186.20

Supermarket
Drink

$9.50

Drink
Drink

$12.00

2L water 7-11
Accommodation

$211.01

Ibis Sheung Wan
Sub-Total

$379.90

   
Exchange

$379.90 x 0.17

$64.58

Total  

$275.59

 

Pin this post

Day 4 - Hong Kong - China

Leave a Reply

